Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with D

Detroit Department of Health and Wellness Promotion

Contact:
Lynn Norwood
Email:
norwoodlyn@health.ci.detroit.mi.us

DH/Perfil Latino TV, Inc.

Contact:
Harry M. Paraison
Email:
haparam@aol.com

Disparity Reducing Advances (DRA) Project of the Institute for Alternative Futures

Contact:
Mr. Clem Bezold
Email:
None

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Contact:
Andrew Martin
Email:
andrew.p.martin@hitchcock.org

Devaria Counsulting Group, LLC and the Eric Allen Group Foundation

Contact:
Myrna Allen
Email:
devariaconsulting@msn.com

Diabetes Prevention and Kidney Care

Contact:
Mario Belledonne
Email:
diabeteskidneycare@verizon.net

DRA Project of the Institute for Alternative Futures

Contact:
Clem Bezold
Email:
cbezold@altfutures.com

Detroit Medical Reserve Corps

Contact:
Apryl Brown
Email:
aprylrbrown@detroitmrc.org

Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Contact:
Derwin Bryant
Email:
derwin.bryant@va.gov

Department of Health and Human Services-Texas

Contact:
Maudia Gentry
Email:
cur-gen@swbell.net

Dona Gassaway Mitchell Productions

Contact:
Donald Mitchell
Email:
aidsawarenessexpo@yahoo.com

Delaware Region Health Ministries Networ

Contact:
LaVaida Owens-White
Email:
cokparish@aol.com

DH/Perfil Latino TV, Inc.

Contact:
Harry Paraison
Email:
haparamd@aol.com

DC Department of Health

Contact:
Drena Reaves-Bey
Email:
drena.reaves@dc.gov

Duval County Health Dept.

Contact:
Jocelyn Turner
Email:
Jocelyn_Turner@doh.state.fl.us

Detroit Dept. of Health and Wellness Promotion

Contact:
None None
Email:
None

Divas, MPH

Contact:
Erica Jeffreys
Email:
ejeffreys@divasmph.org

Devin James Group

Contact:
Devin James
Email:
Devin@devinjamesgroup.com

Department of Public Health and Human Services

Contact:
Roxana Gomero
Email:
RCHuaman@GoColumbiaMo.com

DC Healthy Start Community Consortium, Inc

Contact:
Kadija Ash
Email:
kadija.ash@dc.gov

DentaQuest Foundation

Contact:
Carmen Fields
Email:
carmen.fields@dentaquestfoundation.org

Disparities National Coordinating Center (DNCC)

Contact:
Maria Triantis
Email:
triantism@dfmc.org

Delmarva Foundation

Contact:
Matthew Mittleman
Email:
mittlemanm@dfmc.org

Delmarva Foundation for Medical Care

Contact:
Janet Robinson
Email:
jrobinson@dfmc.org