Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with F

Family Center

Contact:
Donna Horton
Email:
dhorton@thefamilycenter.org

Farmacopea Inc.

Contact:
Walter Arenzon
Email:
w.arenzon@farmacopeainc.com

Florida Breast Cancer Foundation

Contact:
Sonia Baez-Hernandez
Email:
sobaez444@gmail.com

Fit Solution

Contact:
Yusef Battle
Email:
yusef@fitsolution.org

Family Health Centers of Baltimore, Inc

Contact:
Paula McLellan
Email:
pmclellan@fhcb.org

Florida Minority Health Promotion Network

Contact:
Shella Miller
Email:
shellamiller078@gmail.com

FL CURED

Contact:
Xan Nowakowski
Email:
xnowakowski@ssu.edu

Florida College of Integrative Medicine

Contact:
Lynne Thames
Email:
lthames@fcim.edu

Family STAR of FND

Contact:
Marilyn Ruiz
Email:
marilyn@fndfl.org

Frontiers Community Partnership for Health

Contact:
Kim Kimminau
Email:
kkimminau@kumc.edu

First A.M.E. Zion Church of Wesley Chapel

Contact:
Jim Caldwell
Email:
First_A_M_EZion@yahoo.com

FHADI, Haitian Foundation For Developments, Inc

Contact:
Jean-Claude Ledoux
Email:
fhadi2009@gmail.com

FMQAI

Contact:
Julie Moss
Email:
jmoss@fmqai.com

Foundation For Sickle Cell Disease Research

Contact:
Lanetta Jordan
Email:
ljordan@Fscdr.org