Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with G

Gena Foundation

Contact:
Khalil Ibrahim
Email:
khalil@genafoundation.org

Girlfriends Holdings

Contact:
Ptosha Davis
Email:
pdavis@gfhguide.com

GlaxoSmith Kline

Contact:
Brian Fraley
Email:
Brian.S.Fraley@gsk.com

GeaCom, Inc.

Contact:
Amanda Littlebird
Email:
amanda.little@geacom.net

Groovy Pyramid/Positive Records

Contact:
Steven Logwood
Email:
slogwood@positiverecords.com

General Nutrition Education Services for Minorities

Contact:
April MacAlpine
Email:
amacalpine@ec.rr.com

Georgia Medical Care Foundation

Contact:
JoVonn Givens
Email:
jovonn.givens@gmcf.org

G.O.A.L.S. (Greater Options & Assistance for Lifelong for Women

Contact:
Gwen Wilson
Email:
gwen@goalsforwomen.com

Get Checked 4 Life, Inc

Contact:
Yael Varnado, MD
Email:
drvarnado@getchecked4life.org

Gerontological Marketing Concepts, LLC.

Contact:
Melinda Davis
Email:
melindadd@bellsouth.net

Greater New Bedford Allies for Health and Wellness, Inc.

Contact:
Elizabeth Leatham
Email:
gnballies@gmail.com

Grand Rapids African American Health Institute

Contact:
Shannon wilson
Email:
shannon.wilson@graahi.org

Georgia Association of Nursing Students

Contact:
Lady Mendez
Email:
GANS.BTN@gmail.com