Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with N

National Forum on Informatio Literacy, Inc

Contact:
Lana Jackman
Email:
lj@infolit.org

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People

Contact:
Gwendolyn Shepherd
Email:
naacphealth@q.com

National Basketball Wives Association

Contact:
Lynn Norwood
Email:
info@behindthebench.org

National Black Leadership Initiative on Cancer

Contact:
Cassandra Harris
Email:
consuelo102001@yahoo.com

National Black Nurses Foundation, Inc.

Contact:
Ms. Catherine Georges
Email:
nbnf@nbnfoundation.us

National Center for Health in Public Housing

Contact:
Sara Stepahin
Email:
sstepahin@nchph.org

National Conference of State Legislatures

Contact:
Tobler Laura
Email:
Laura.tobler@ncsl.org

National Committee for Quality Assurance - NCQA

Contact:
Esther Han
Email:
han@ncqa.org

National Council of Negro Women

Contact:
Avis Jones-DeWeever
Email:
jonesdeweever@gmail.com

National Dental Association

Contact:
Robert Johns
Email:
rsjohns@ndaonline.org

National Haitian American Health Alliance (NHAHA)

Contact:
Yanick Eveillard
Email:
info@nhaha.org

National Hispanic Medical Association

Contact:
Elena Rios
Email:
nhma@nhmamd.org

National Marrow Donor Program

Contact:
Nigel Colley
Email:
ncolley@nmdp.org

New England Regional Minority Health Committee

Contact:
Michelle Surdoval
Email:
michellesurdoval@yahoo.com

National Conference of State Legislatures

Contact:
Melissa Hansen
Email:
melissa.hansen@ncsl.org

National Kidney Foundation, Inc.

Contact:
Dolph Chianchiano
Email:
dolphc@kidney.org

National Network of Libraries of Medicine, Pacific Southwest Region

Contact:
Lori Tagawa
Email:
ltagawa@library.ucla.edu

Naturopathic Medical Students Association

Contact:
Stacie Wolfe
Email:
socialjustice@naturopathicstudent.org

Novo Nordisk

Contact:
Shaylah Nunn
Email:
ShNu@novonordisk.com

National Association of Black Social Workers

Contact:
Willie D. Davis Jr.
Email:
damany384@aol.com,harambee@nabsw.org

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People

Contact:
Sherry Akins
Email:
None

NuHealth Corp

Contact:
Aloysius Cuyjet
Email:
acuyjet@numc.edu

National Association of University Women

Contact:
Darlene Dansby
Email:
dmdansby@yahoo.com

National Black Church Family Council, Inc.

Contact:
Joseph Davis
Email:
nbcfc@comcast.net

National Vitality Network

Contact:
Melinda Davis
Email:
melindadd@bellsouth.net

National Association of Black Social Workers

Contact:
Willie Davis
Email:
nabsw.harambee@verizon.net

Neighborhood Centers, Inc.

Contact:
Shebia Dunn
Email:
sdunn@neighborhood-centers.org

National Association of Local Boards of Health

Contact:
Marie Fallon
Email:
marie@nalboh.org

Native Health Initiative

Contact:
Anthony Fleg
Email:
afleg@salude.unm.edu

National Association of Deans and Directors of Schools of Social Work

Contact:
Alberto Godenzi
Email:
naddssw@cswe.org

Noelli Center

Contact:
Asha Isable
Email:
info@noellicenternyc.com

Nourishing NYC

Contact:
Scott Keatley
Email:
info@nourishingnyc.org

National Alliance for Thrombosis and Thrombophilia North Carolina Chapter

Contact:
David Manly
Email:
david.manly@gmail.com

National Baptist Congress of Christian Education

Contact:
Michael Minor
Email:
mom@midsouthchurches.org

New Jersey Medical School

Contact:
Ana Natale-Pereira
Email:
natalean@udmnj.Edu

New York Institute of Health and Behavior

Contact:
Floyd Phillips
Email:
FloydPhillips@nyihb.org

Navajo Yes for Dine Bikeyah, Inc.

Contact:
Tom Riggenbach
Email:
chuskaman@yahoo.com

National Latino Behavioral Health Association

Contact:
Fredrick Sandoval
Email:
admin@nlbha.org

Nashville Health Disparities Coalition

Contact:
Raphael Smith
Email:
rsmith@mwchc.org

Nuestra Comunidad Sana

Contact:
Lorena Sprager
Email:
lorenas@nextdoorinc.org

National Nursing Centers Consortium

Contact:
Jamie Ware
Email:
jware@nncc.us

National Minority AIDS & Education Training Center

Contact:
Daenne Whitehead
Email:
d.whitehead_nmaetc@yahoo.com

National Business Group

Contact:
None None
Email:
None

NJDHSS Office of Minority &Multicultural Health

Contact:
M. Carolyn Daniels
Email:
carolyn.daniels@doh.state.nj.us

New Holly Light Missionary Baptist Church

Contact:
Paulette Grate
Email:
pgrate4466@aol.com

Nurse-Family Partnership

Contact:
Kimberly Williams
Email:
Kimberly.Williams@nursefamilypartnership.org

Newark Department of Child and Family Well-Being

Contact:
Deborah Edwards
Email:
edwardsd@ci.newark.nj.us

New Opportunities Inc

Contact:
Frances Clarke
Email:
FClarke@newopportunitiesinc.org

New Holly Light Missionary Baptist Church

Contact:
Paulette Grate RN BSN
Email:
pgrate4466@aol.com

National Urban League

Contact:
Jacqueline Ayers
Email:
jayers@nul.org

NextPHR, Inc.

Contact:
Michael Balsam
Email:
mbalsam@nextphr.com

New Mexico Voices for Children

Contact:
Bill Jordan
Email:
bjordan@nmvoices.org

NewUSimmigrants.com

Contact:
Amede Kyubwa
Email:
contact@NewUSimmigrants.com

National Hispanic Council on Aging (NHCOA)

Contact:
Henry Pacheco
Email:
hpacheco@nhcoa.org

North Central Texas Community Health Care Center

Contact:
Phyllis Hiraki
Email:
phiraki@chcwf.com

National Center for Medical Home Implementation

Contact:
Angela Tobin
Email:
atobin@aap.org

NORTHEAST NEBRASKA PUBLIC HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Contact:
MIRIAN AGUIRRE
Email:
phspecialist@nnphd.org

Navita Clinical Strategy Group

Contact:
Rebecca Budd
Email:
rebeccabudd@navitastrategy.com

National Medical Fellowships

Contact:
Esther Dyer
Email:
erdyer@nmfonline.org

Nurture

Contact:
Leslie Lytle
Email:
info@OmMama.com