Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Region I: RHEC Members

 

Region I: Regional Health Equity Council Members
Name Title Organization State Phone/Email
Katherine Barrett Senior Manager Performance Measurement and Improvement
Blue Cross Blue Shield
MA 617-246-9913
Katherine.barrett2@bcbsma.com
Ralph Fuccillo
Co-Chair
President Dentaquest Foundation MA 617-886-1768
ralph.fuccillo@dentaquestfoundation.org
Marie M. Spivey
Co-Chair
Vice President Health Equity, Connecticut Hospital Association Commission on Health Equity Chair CT 203-294-7379
spivey@chime.org
Willie Mae Bennet-Fripp Executive Director Committee for Boston Public Housing, Inc. MA 617-427-3556
wmbennett-fripp@cbphi.org
Charles E. Drum Director & Professor of Health Management and Policy Institute on Disability, University of New Hampshire NH 603-862-4320
603-862-1084
charles.drum@unh.edu
Warren J. Ferguson Professor and Vice Chairman Community Health Department of Family Medicine and Community Health, University of Massachusetts Medical School MA 774-442-6669
warren.ferguson@umassmemorial.org
Durrell Fox MAI- NEHEC Project Director, New England AIDS Education and Training Center at UMASS Medical School Massachusetts Association of Community Health Workers (MACHW) MA 617-262-5657
dfoxnehec@aol.com
Elmer Freeman Executive Director Center for Community Health Education, Research and Service MA 617-373-5179
e.freeman@neu.edu
Barbara Ginley Executive Director Maine Migrant Health ME 207-622-9252
bginley@mainemigrant.org
Kristin Noelle Hatcher Medical Access Attorney Connecticut Legal Services CT (860) 357-9308
khatcher@connlegalservices.org
kn_hatcher@yahoo.com
Linda B. Hudson Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine Vice Chair, NEAC NAACP Health Advocacy Committee MA 617-636-3632
linda.hudson@tufts.edu
Elizabeth Krause Vice President of Policy and Communications Connecticut Health Foundation CT 860-724-1580
elizabeth@cthealth.org
Patricia Nelson-Johnson Minority Health Coordinator Vermont Department of Health, Office of Minority Health VT 802-863-7568
pat.nelconjohnson@state.vt.us
Wayne Rawlins National Medical Director, Racial and Ethnic Equity Initiative Aetna Inc. CT 860-273-5230
rawlinsws@aetna.com
Dianne (Dannie) Ritche Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine Brown University Center for Primary Care and Prevention RI 401-729-2065
dannie_ritchie@brown.edu
Rebecca Sky Director, NH Health & Equity Partnership Foundation for Healthy Communities NH 603-415-4277
rsky@healthynh.com
Lisa Sockabasin Director, Office of Minority Health Maine Department of Health ME 207-287-6227; 207-287-3266
lisa.sockabasin@maine.gov
Clarissa Webber Tribal Public Health Director All Maine Tribes (Based at Maliseet Tribal Nation) ME 207-532-2240 ext 32
cwebber@maliseets.com
Catherine Yomoah State Refugee Coordinator Department of Health and Human Service, Office of Multicultural Affairs ME 207-287-5737
catherine.yomoah@maine.gov



Content Last Modified:03/26/2014 11:51:00 AM