Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Region III: RHEC Members

 

Region III: Regional Health Equity Council Members
Kimberly Acquaviva Associate Professor
Director of Faculty Affairs
George Washington University School of Nursing DC 202-994-7735
acqua@gwu.edu
Laura Anderko Associate Professor
Scanlon Endowed Chair of Values Based Health Care
Georgetown University DC 202-687-3317
la266@georgetown.edu
Sharon E. Barrett Founder and Principal SEB and Associates MD 240-381-0682
semily1@gmail.com
Keith Colston Administrator Maryland Commission on Indian Affairs MD 410-767-7631
kcolston@goci.state.md.us
Allen Herman Independent
Consultant
MD 2402748094
allenherman@earthlink.net
Jocelyn Hines Vice President of
Central District
Maryland Academy of Family Physicians MD 410-908-0478
jhines001@live.com
Rhonda Johnson Medical Director Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield PA 412-550-1027
rhonda.moore.johnson@highmark.com
Deidra M. Lemons Senior Advisor,
Operations, Strategy and Analytics
AARP State and National Group DC 202-434-3484
dlemons@aarp.org
Mathew McCollough Executive Director DC Developmental Disabilities Council DC 202-727-6750
Mathew.McCollough@dc.gov
Brenda K. Mitchell President and CEO Technology Opportunities in Communities of Promise,
Inc.
PA 215-863-5909
bkmiitch@aol.com
Allan Noonan Consultant MD 410-785-1919
noonan.allan@gmail.com
Ikenna Okezie Group Vice President DaVita Healthcare Partners, Inc. MD 804-272-0525
Ikenna.Okezie@davita.com
Hector Ortiz Director Office of Health Equity, Pennsylvania Department of
Health
PA (717) 547-3315
hectoortiz@pa.gov
Sandra Pope Director West Virginia Area Health Education Centers WV 304-347-1216
spope@hsc.wvu.edu
Nicolette Warren Director of Health
Equity
Society for Public Health Education DC 202-408-9804
nwarren@sophe.org
Fredette West Chair of the Racial
and Ethnic Health Disparities Coalition
Director of the African American Health Alliance MD 301-576-0845
fdwest@comcast.net
Edith White President and CEO Urban League of Hampton Roads VA 757-627-0864
ewhite@ulhr.org



Content Last Modified:05/28/2013 09:50:00 AM