Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Region X: RHEC Council Roster

 

Region X: Regional Health Equity Council Roster
Name Title Organization State Phone/Email
JamieLou Delavan
Co-Chair
State Minority Health Coordinator & Cultural Liaison Idaho Department of Health and Welfare ID 208-334-0643
208-850-0513 (Mobile)
DelavanJ@dhw.idaho.gov
Bill Reid Vice President of Product Management and Chief Security Officer Numera Inc. WA 206-876-1247
william@wjrconsultingllc.com
Sam Byrd Director Centro de Comunidad y Justicia ID 208-378-1368
sbyrd@comunidadyjusticia.org
Scott Curtis Senior Vice President Treasure Valley Family YMCA ID 208-378-1368
scott.curtis@ymcatvidaho.org
Benjamin Duncan
Co-chair
Program Manager Multnomah County Health Department's Health Equity Initiative Regional Health Equity Council (RHEC) Co-Chair – Region X OR 503-988-3663
benjamin.e.duncan@multco.us
Carl Hanson Chief Executive Officer Minidoka Memorial Hospital ID 208-436-8141
chanson@minidokamemorial.com
Tracy Hilliard Director of Data Integrity City of Seattle, Human Services Department WA 206-715-3867
tmhill@uw.edu
Frankie Manning Vice Chair Governor's Interagency Council on Health Disparities WA 360-236-4110
425-643-0509
frankietmanning@hotmail.com
Emma Medicine White Crow Chair Governor's Interagency Council on Health Disparities WA 206-527-6837
emwcrow@gmail.com
Millie Piazza Environmental Justice Coordinator Washington State Department of Ecology, Hazardous Waste and Toxics Reduction WA 360-407-6177
mpia461@ecy.wa.gov
Lorena Sprager Project Manager Nuestra Comunidad Sana of The Next Door, Inc OR 971-673-1285
lsprager@gorge.net
Michelle Taylor Surgeon Consultant   OR 503-893-2882
mdtayl@gmail.com
Latricia Tillman Director Office of Equity and Inclusion, Oregon Office of Multicultural Health and Services OR 971-673-1285
tricia.tillman@state.or.us
Melanie Tonasket     WA 509-332-1257
mtonasket@charter.net



Content Last Modified:04/01/2014 08:09:00 PM