Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

Office of Minority Health (OMH) Logo

Print Page A A A
En Español Newsroom Contact Us
 

Office of Minority Health Leadership

J. Nadine Gracia
MD, MSCE

Photograph Dr. J. Nadine Gracia is the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Minority Health

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Minority Health and the Director of the Office of Minority Health at the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)
[Special Event Appearance and Speaking Requests] [PDF | 62KB]

The Tower Building
1101 Wootton Parkway, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240-453-2882
Fax: 202-453-2883

J. Nadine Gracia, MD, MSCE
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Minority Health and OMH Director

[Bio] [Biografía de la Dra. Gracia]
E-mail: Nadine.Gracia@hhs.gov

Carol Jimenez
Deputy Director

E-mail: Carol.Jimenez@hhs.gov

Alexis Bakos, PhD, MPH, RN
Senior Advisor to the Deputy Assistant Secretary

[Bio]
E-mail: Alexis.Bakos@hhs.gov

Christine Montgomery
Management and Program Analyst

E-mail: Christine.Montgomery@hhs.gov

Lydia Sermons, MA
Director, Division of Information and Education (Communications)

[Bio]
E-mail: Lydia.Sermons@hhs.gov

Rashida Dorsey, PhD, MPH
Director, Division of Policy and Data

[Bio]
E-mail: Rashida.Dorsey@hhs.gov

Sonsiere Cobb-Souza
Director, Division of Program Operations

[Bio]
E-mail: Sonsiere.Cobb-Souza@hhs.gov

11/18/2014 11:06:00 AM