Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
OMH Logo US Department of Health and Human Services Office of Minority Health The Office of Minority Health 1-800-444-6472
OMH Home | En Español
About OMH
Disparities Efforts
Our Services
Offices of Minority Health
Campaigns/Initiatives
Press Releases
Calendar
Employment
Publications
Federal Clearinghouses
Research
Performance/Evaluation
Search Library Catalog
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health (OASH) Home

We're in!

We support health equity for all Americans.

National Partnership for Action logo

Office of Minority Health on Twitter

FYI ... Money & MoreFYI ...
Money & More

Join Our Mailing ListKeep Informed!
Join Our Mailing List

Image of a person asking a questionNeed Help?
Contact Us

HIV/AIDS Prevention
Bilingual Glossary
(English / Spanish)





HIV/AIDS Awareness Days


Email Updates E-mail subscriptions envelope OMH Content

Office of Minority Health Resource Center Staff Directory

8400 Corporate Drive
Suite 500
Landover, MD 20785

Toll-free line: 1-800-444-6472//Local Lines: 301-251-1797 Fax: 301-251-2160
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 37337, Washington, D.C. 20013-7337

OMHRC STAFF

Michelle Loosli, Director
mloosli@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

LaJoy Y. Mosby, Deputy Director
lmosby@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Jorge BaƱales,Graphics and Web Technology Specialist
jbanales@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Jay Blackwell,Director of Capacity Building
jblackwell@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Joanna Blonska, Senior Media Relations Specialist
jblonska@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Maria M. Bonet , Librarian and Information Specialist
mbonet@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Jacki Flowers, Communications Manager
jflowers@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

El Shaddai Gebreyes, Technical Services Librarian
egebreyes@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Richard Haverkate, Senior Program Analyst
rhaverkate@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Margaret Korto, Senior Program Analyst
mkorto@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Henry Ocampo, Senior Program Analyst
hocampo@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Denisse L. Ormaza, Bilingual Information Specialist
dormaza@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Idalia Sanchez,Senior Program Analyst
isanchez@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Richard Washington, Digital Media Specialist
rwashington@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Faye Williams, Library Services Manager
fwilliams@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Rebecca Wong Hohmann, Digital Access Librarian
rhohmann@minorityhealth.hhs.gov



Content Last Modified: 1/10/2014 9:43:00 AM
OMH Home  |  HHS Home  |  USA.gov  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  HHS FOIA  |  Accessibility  |  Plain Writing Act  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Viewers & Players

Office of Minority Health
Toll Free: 1-800-444-6472 / Fax: 301-251-2160
Email: info@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Provide Feedback