Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
OMH Logo US Department of Health and Human Services Office of Minority Health The Office of Minority Health 1-800-444-6472
OMH Home | En Español
About OMH
Disparities Efforts
Our Services
Offices of Minority Health
Campaigns/Initiatives
Press Releases
Calendar
Employment
Publications
Federal Clearinghouses
Research
Performance/Evaluation
Search Library Catalog
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health (OASH) Home

We're in!

We support health equity for all Americans.

National Partnership for Action logo

Office of Minority Health on Twitter

FYI ... Money & MoreFYI ...
Money & More

Join Our Mailing ListKeep Informed!
Join Our Mailing List

Image of a person asking a questionNeed Help?
Contact Us

HIV/AIDS Awareness Days


Email Updates E-mail subscriptions envelope OMH Content

Promotores Initiative Steering Committee

 
 
Promotores de Salud Initiative
Announcements
Healthfinder
 
 
Laura Bahena, Network Coordinator
Independent Consultant
Chicago, IL
Phone: 773 916-6537
Email: bahl20@yahoo.com, trendelenbergx20@gmail.com

Merida Escobar, President and CEO
South Texas Promotora Association, Inc.
Edinburg, TX
stpa08@sbcglobal.net

Venus Ginés, Chief Executive Officer/Founder
Día de la Mujer Latina, Inc.
Manvel, TX
Email:venusgines@gmail.com

Lilia Gomez, Special Populations & Outreach Coordinator
Washington Association of Community & Migrant Health Centers
Olympia, WA
Phone:360 970-4069
Email:Goml235@Lni.wa.gov, educadoradesalud@yahoo.com

Lupe Gonzalez-Hernandez, Director of Health Programs
Esperanza Community Housing Corporation
Los Angeles, CA
lupe@esperanzacommunityhousing.org

Margarita Holguin, Director
Chula Vista Community Collaborative
Chula Vista, CA
Phone:619-409-9412
Email: Margarita.Holguin@cvesd.org

Maria Lemus, Executive Director
Visíon y Compromiso
El Cerrito, CA
Email: MHOLL67174@aol.com

Genoveva Martinez, Executive Director
Program Coordinator
Weslaco, TX
Email: gmartinez@mhpsalud.org

Rosamaria Murillo, Assistant Director
Austin Travis County Health and Human Services Department
Austin, TX
Email:rmurillo@austin.rr.com , rosamaria.murillo@austintexas.gov

Fernando Pineda-Reyes, CEO/Program Director
Community Research, Education
Denver, CO
Email: fernando@crearesults.org

Brendaly Rodriguez, Manager,
Community Engagement and Cultural Diversity Program - Univ of Miami CTSI
Miami, FL
Phone: 305-243-8433
Email:brodriguez@med.miami.edu

Sylvia Sapien, Promotora Program Director
La Clínica de Familia
Las Cruces, NM
Email:ssapien@lcdfnm.org

Emma Torres, Executive Director
Campesinos Sin Fronteras
Somerton, AZ
Phone: 928-627-5995
Email: Ecarni1@aol.com>

Rosa I. Villoch-Santiago, Director, Health Disparities
American Cancer Society
Greenbelt, MD
Email:Rosa.Villoch-Santiago@cancer.org

Alicia Wilson, Executive Director
La Clínica de Pueblo
Washington, DC
Email:awilson@lcdp.org



Content Last Modified: 4/24/2014 10:28:00 AM
OMH Home  |  HHS Home  |  USA.gov  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  HHS FOIA  |  Accessibility  |  Plain Writing Act  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Viewers & Players

Office of Minority Health
Toll Free: 1-800-444-6472 / Fax: 301-251-2160
Email: info@minorityhealth.hhs.gov

Provide Feedback