Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

Office of Minority Health (OMH) Logo

Data Workgroup Members

Chair

William Freeman
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 427-1320
Email: William.Freeman@AHRQ.hhs.gov

Co-chair

Minh Wendt
Office of Minority Health
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 240 453-6160
Email: minh.wendt@hhs.gov

Members

Irma Arispe
Office of Analysis and Epidemiology
National Center for Health Statistics
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Email: iaa9@cdc.gov

Victoria Aysola
Office of the Secretary (OS)
Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 969-3847
Email: Victoria.Aysola@hhs.gov

Edward Berchick
Health and Disability Statistics Branch
Social, Economic, and Housing Statistics Division
U.S. Census Bureau
U.S. Department of Commerce
Phone: 301 763-6351
Email: edward.berchick@census.gov

Karen Chaves
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 427-1717
Email: Karen.Chaves@ahrq.hhs.gov

James Deaton
National Center for Education Statistics
U.S. Department of Education
Phone: 201 245-7140
Email: James.Deaton@ed.gov

Deborah Duran
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities
National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 402-1366
Email: deborah.duran@nih.gov

Darci L. Graves
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 410 786-4007
Email: darci.graves@cms.hhs.gov

Melissa Green-Parker
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 496-1051
Email: Melissa.Greenparker@nih.gov

Veronica Helms
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Phone: 202 402-4194
Email: Veronica.E.Helms@hud.gov

Kevin Heslin
Office of Analysis and Epidemiology
National Center for Health Statistics
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Email: nla4@cdc.gov

Kristen Hudgins
Office of Performance and Evaluation
Center for Policy and Evaluation
Administration for Community Living
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 795-7732
Email: Kristen.Hudgins@ACL.HHS.Gov

Mildred Hunter
Regional Minority Health Consultant - Region V
Office of Minority Health
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 312 353-1386
Email: Mildred.Hunter@hhs.gov

Kenneth T. Jones
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Email: Kenneth.Jones8@va.gov

Christine Lee
Office of Minority Health and Health Equity
Food and Drug Administration
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 240 402-4228
Email: ChristineS.Lee@fda.hhs.gov

Christine Merenda
Office of Minority Health and Health Equity
Food and Drug Administration
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 796-8453
Email: christine.merenda@fda.hhs.gov

Kamila Mistry
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 427-1012
Email: kamila.mistry@ahrq.hhs.gov

Ernest M. Moy
Office of Health Equity
Veterans Health Administration
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Phone: 202 461-5203
Email: ernest.moy@va.gov

Onyemaechi Nweke
Environmental Protection Agency
Phone: 202 566-2314
Email: Onyemaechi.Nweke@epa.gov

Chinonye Onwunli
Office of the National Coordinator
Office of the Secretary
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 969-3605
Email: Chinonye.Onwunli@hhs.gov

Anika Patterson
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Email: Anika.Patterson@ascr.usda.gov

Sherilyn Pruitt
Office of the National Coordinator
Office of the Secretary
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 774-2316
Email: Sherilyn.Pruitt@hhs.gov

Christine T. Ramey
Heath Resources and Services Administration
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 443-3238
Email: cramey@hrsa.gov

Jill Janocha Redmond
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
U.S. Department of Labor
Phone: 202 691-6217
Email: Janocha.Jill@bls.gov

Alana Rhone
Agricultural Economist
Economic Research Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Phone: 202 694-5622
Email: Alana.Y.Rhone@ers.usda.gov

Mary Roary
Office of the Director
National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 301 443-5706
Email: mary.roary@nih.gov

Diane Rucinski
Office of Minority Health
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 240 453-6177
Email: Dianne.Rucinski@hhs.gov

Lok Wong Samson
Office of the Secretary Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 690-8450
Email: Lokwong.Samson@hhs.gov

Wafa Tarazi
Office of the Secretary
Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 260-1809
Email: wafa.tarazi@hhs.gov

Craig Wilkins
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 770 488-2469
Email: ckw4@cdc.gov

Bonita Williams
U.S Department of Agriculture
Email: bwilliams@nifa.usda.gov

Rachel Zuckerman
Office of the Secretary
Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202 969-3817
Email: Rachael.Zuckerman@hhs.gov

Last Modified: 3/5/2021 11:42:00 AM